WB logo

link to facebook  link to twitter  link to youtube  link to instagram  link to google

Public performances

Private events are not listed here

__________________________________

WILD BOYS
Friday 04th August 2017
Wells Carnival Wells next the Sea, Norfolk
With support from Vanessa Hunt
click here for info

__________________________________

Wild Boys
Saturday 05th August 2017
Holbeach Music And Beer Festival Holbeach Music And Beer Festival, Holbeach, Lincs
click here for info

__________________________________

WILD BOYS
Saturday 26th August 2017
The Gliderdrome, Boston, Lincs Spain Place Boston Lincolnshire PE21 6HN
With support from Vanessa Hunt
click here for info

__________________________________

Wild Boys
Saturday 14th October 2017
Lives Glitter Ball Springfields Exhibition Centre, Spalding, Lincs
Ticket info call: 07920465311

__________________________________

Wild Boys
Friday 27th October 2017
KLFM Halloween Back to the 80s Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn
Support from Vanessa Hunt TICKET INFO COMING SOON

__________________________________

THE LOOK
Saturday 28th October 2017
Springfields Events & Conference Centre Camel Gate, Spalding PE12 6ET
Freshtime 'A Night With The Stars' Gala Diner
click here for info

__________________________________

WILD BOYS
Friday 17th November 2017
The Festival Drayton Centre Frogmore Road Market Drayton Shropshire TF9 3AX
Ticket info coming soon...
click here for info

__________________________________

Wild Boys
Saturday 18th November 2017
80s Night The Greenroom, Duke street, Liverpool
click here for info

__________________________________

WILD BOYS and VANESSA
Friday 08th December 2017
The Harlington 236 Fleet Road Fleet Hants GU51 4BY
The Ultimate 80s Christmas Party!
click here for info

__________________________________

WILD BOYS
Saturday 16th December 2017
Springfields Exhibition Centre Springfields Exhibition Centre, Spalding, Lincs
80s Night
click here for info

__________________________________

WILD BOYS AND VANESSA
Saturday 23rd December 2017
80S Christmas Party The 1865 Brunswick Square Southampton O14 3AR
click here for info


Our clients include: